REVIEW
stdClass Object
(
[id] => 7
[email] => michael.lawson@reqres.in
[first_name] => Michael
[last_name] => Lawson
[avatar] => https://reqres.in/img/faces/7-image.jpg
)
stdClass Object
(
[id] => 8
[email] => lindsay.ferguson@reqres.in
[first_name] => Lindsay
[last_name] => Ferguson
[avatar] => https://reqres.in/img/faces/8-image.jpg
)
stdClass Object
(
[id] => 9
[email] => tobias.funke@reqres.in
[first_name] => Tobias
[last_name] => Funke
[avatar] => https://reqres.in/img/faces/9-image.jpg
)
stdClass Object
(
[id] => 10
[email] => byron.fields@reqres.in
[first_name] => Byron
[last_name] => Fields
[avatar] => https://reqres.in/img/faces/10-image.jpg
)
stdClass Object
(
[id] => 11
[email] => george.edwards@reqres.in
[first_name] => George
[last_name] => Edwards
[avatar] => https://reqres.in/img/faces/11-image.jpg
)
stdClass Object
(
[id] => 12
[email] => rachel.howell@reqres.in
[first_name] => Rachel
[last_name] => Howell
[avatar] => https://reqres.in/img/faces/12-image.jpg
)
Name