Our Team

albasir-our-team

The team members of Albasir Industries have the caliber to deal with the everyday challenges.

Managing Director

+91 9463 777 888

Sheikh Abdul Rouf

adil
Managing Director

+91 9796 777 888

Sheikh Adil

Team In Mohali
kavita
Senior Accounts Manager

kavita@albasir.in

Vandana Joshi

shruti

Shruti Gupta

aamina
Frontend Developer

aamina@albasir.in

Aamina Qadri

ubaid
Administrator

ubiad@albasir.in

Ubaid Nissar Wani

arman
Senior Editor Photographer

arman@albasir.in

Arman Khan

Paras Vaid

gulzar
Senior Ari Work Designer

gulzar@albasir.in

Mohammad Gulzar Ahmad

nahid
Ari Work Designer

nahid@albasir.in

Nahid

akhtar
Ari Work Designer

akhtar@albasir.in

Mohammad Akhtar

hasnain
Ari Work Designer

hasnain@albasir.in

Hasnain

Team In Chandigarh

Mufti Anas Shabe

Mr. Deepak Jain

altaf
Senior Sales Manager

altaf@albasir.in

Mohammad Altaf Malik

nasir
Senior Manager

nasir@albasir.in

Nasir Ahmed Lone

deepa
Sales In-charge

deepa@albasir.in

Miss Deepa

arti
Store In-charge

arti@albasir.in

Aarti khera

neeraj
Senior Graphic Designer

neeraj@albasir.in

Neeraj Kaundal

jyoti
Brand Model

jyoti@albasir.in

Jyoti Sharma

prasant
Creativatorss Event & Media Partner

prasant@albasir.in

Prasant Sharma

Team In Kashmir

Lateef Ahmed Baba

Sameer Nabi

owais
Accounts Manager

owais@albasir.in

Sheikh Owais

Senior Shawl Designer

farooq@albasir.in

Sheikh Farooq

maisdur
Printing Designer

maisdur@albasir.in

Maisdur Rehman

Team In Delhi
showkat
Sales Manager

showkat@albasir.in

Showkat Talie

Team In USA
surinder
Sales Partner

surinder@albasir.in

Surinder Sroa

Team In Dubai
kurshid
Sales Partner

kurshid@albasir.in

Kurshid Ahmed Wani

harish
Sales Partner

harish@albasir.in

Sheikh Harish

  1. Jyotika Bhagat ( Fashion Designer)

    Jyotika Bhagat ( Fashion Designer)

    Jyotika Bhagat , FASHION DESIGNER , Internship Certificate No: INT/ABI/000.

    Read more »
  2. Sakshi Saini ( Sr. Fashion Designer)

    Sakshi Saini ( Sr. Fashion Designer)

    SAKSHI SAINI, Sr. FASHION DESIGNER, Internship Certificate No: INT/ABI/0006

    Sakshi Saini Sr Fashion Designer. She is our ideal intern who is committed, creative, organized ambitious. She keeps keen interest in absorbing Knowledge. We really appreciate her in contributing in the company through her technical knowledge of designs related to designing.

    Read more »
  3. Simranpreet Rana Sr.fashion designer

    Simranpreet Rana FASHION DESIGNER , Internship Certificate No: INTER-0004 ,

    Simranpreet Rana FASHION DESIGNER Excellent work must always be recognized & differentiated as such high performers should intrinsically motivated by doing excellent work & producing something that impress others.

    Read more »
  4. Shruti Gupta Sr Fashion Designer

    Shruti Gupta Sr Fashion Designer

    Sneha Grag FASHION DESIGNER , Internship Certificate No: INTER-0002 ,

    Shruti Gupta Sr Fashion Designer. She is our ideal intern who is committed, creative, organized ambitious. She keeps keen interest in absorbing Knowledge. We really appreciate her in contributing in the company through her technical knowledge of designs related to designing.

    Read more »